NICE SELECTION OF PRE OWNED MOTOR HOMES IN STOCK!  PRICED RIGHT and READY to hit the ROAD!  ....    2018 MODELS ARRIVING DAILY!   Come in and TAKE ADVANTAGE of any LEFTOVER RV IN STOCK!!!!   IVCC offers the #1 manufacturers in the Industry -   FLEETWOOD BOUNDER - STORM - FLAIR class A motor homes - FLEETWOOD JAMBOREE class C motor homes - KEYSTONE RV COUGAR & PASSPORT & PASSPORT ROV trailers & fifth wheels - KEYSTONE  SUMMERLAND trailers & RESIDENCE destination trailers  -  KEYSTONE FUZION & IMPACT toy haulers -  FOREST RIVER COACHMEN CLIPPER  travel trailers - FOREST RIVER SIERRA fifth wheels - CRUISER RV SHADOW CRUISER travel trailers & STRYKER toy haulers  - TRAVEL LITE truck campers -   IVCC  your  "Symbol of Outstanding Service"

Our Staff

 
Administration
Deb Bealer, Accounting
accounts@ivccrv.com
Donna Keller, Office Manager
 
Finance
Julie Hearn, F & I
Perkasie, PA
fin_insur@ivccrv.com
 
Parts
Herb Wolgemuth
service@ivccrv.com
Craig Freed
service@ivccrv.com
 
Sales
Andy Lapp
andy@ivccrv.com
Dan Keller
dan@ivccrv.com
Dave Keller
dave@ivccrv.com
Dianne Rennig
dianne@ivccrv.com
Jim Davis, Sales
jim@ivccrv.com
Claire Keller
claire@ivccrv.com
 
Service
Wayne Miller, Service Manager
servicemgr@ivccrv.com
Bob Cressman
service@ivccrv.com
Dean Fillman
service@ivccrv.com
Bob Glitzer
Ryan Gross
service@ivccrv.com
Bill Key
service@ivccrv.com
Jim Knight
service@ivccrv.com