BRAND NEW 2018 models ARRIVING DAILY!    IVCC offers the #1 manufacturers in the Industry -   FLEETWOOD SOUTHWIND - BOUNDER - STORM - FLAIR & AXON  class A motor homes - FLEETWOOD JAMBOREE & SURGE  class C motor homes -  FLEETWOOD IMPULSE DIESEL class C motor homes -KEYSTONE RV COUGAR & COUGAR LITE fifth wheels & trailers - KEYSTONE PASSPORT & PASSPORT ROV trailers  - KEYSTONE SPRINGDALE &  SUMMERLAND trailers & RESIDENCE destination trailers  -  KEYSTONE FUZION & IMPACT toy hauler trailers & fifth wheels  -  FOREST RIVER COACHMEN CLIPPER  travel trailers - FOREST RIVER SIERRA fifth wheels - CRUISER RV SHADOW CRUISER travel trailers & STRYKER toy haulers  - TRAVEL LITE truck campers -   IVCC  your  "Symbol of Outstanding Service"

Our Staff

 
Administration
Deb Bealer, Accounting
accounts@ivccrv.com
Donna Keller, Office Manager
 
Finance
Julie Hearn, F & I
Perkasie, PA
fin_insur@ivccrv.com
 
Parts
Herb Wolgemuth
service@ivccrv.com
Craig Freed
service@ivccrv.com
 
Sales
Andy Lapp
andy@ivccrv.com
Dan Keller
dan@ivccrv.com
Dave Keller
dave@ivccrv.com
Dianne Rennig
dianne@ivccrv.com
Jim Davis, Sales
jim@ivccrv.com
Claire Keller
claire@ivccrv.com
 
Service
Wayne Miller, Service Manager
servicemgr@ivccrv.com
Bob Cressman
service@ivccrv.com
Dean Fillman
service@ivccrv.com
Bob Glitzer
Ryan Gross
service@ivccrv.com
Bill Key
service@ivccrv.com
Jim Knight
service@ivccrv.com