LOOKING FOR A CLASS A MOTORHOME?  2018 STORM by FLEETWOOD with the new bunk bed slide that easily transforms to a large closet! GREAT for the FAMILY or COUPLE!  GREAT DEALS ON ALL 2017 BOUNDERS AND STORMS IN STOCK....    Come and take advantage of our GREAT SELECTION of PRE OWNED RV'S........  IVCC offers the #1 manufacturers in the Industry -   Fleetwood - Keystone RV - Forest River - Cruiser RV - Coachmen RV....  IVCC  "Symbol of Outstanding Service"

Our Staff

 
Administration
Deb Bealer, Accounting
accounts@ivccrv.com
Donna Keller, Office Manager
 
Finance
Julie Hearn, F & I
Perkasie, PA
fin_insur@ivccrv.com
 
Parts
Herb Wolgemuth
service@ivccrv.com
Craig Freed
service@ivccrv.com
 
Sales
Andy Lapp
andy@ivccrv.com
Dan Keller
dan@ivccrv.com
Dave Keller
dave@ivccrv.com
Dianne Rennig
dianne@ivccrv.com
Jim Davis, Sales
jim@ivccrv.com
Claire Keller
claire@ivccrv.com
 
Service
Wayne Miller, Service Manager
servicemgr@ivccrv.com
Bob Cressman
service@ivccrv.com
Dean Fillman
service@ivccrv.com
Bob Glitzer
Ryan Gross
service@ivccrv.com
Bill Key
service@ivccrv.com
Jim Knight
service@ivccrv.com