CHECK OUT INDIAN VALLEY CAMPING CENTER for your next RV!  Our SALES, SERVICE and STORE personnel are here to serve you BERORE & AFTER the sale!    IVCC offers COUGAR, PASSPORT,  SPRINGDALE & SUMMERLAND trailers by KEYSTONE RV....SHADOW CRUISER trailers and STRYKER toy haulers by CRUISER RV.....COACHMEN CLIPPER trailers by FOREST RIVER..... ALPINE, AVALANCE & COUGAR  fifth wheels by KEYSTONE RV.......BOUNDER, STORM, FLAIR, SURGE & PULSE motor homes by FLEETWOOD RV...... IVCC  your  "Symbol of Outstanding Service"

Our Staff

 
Administration
Sara Debardeleben, Accounting
accounts@ivccrv.com
Donna Keller, Office Manager
 
Finance
Julie Hearn, F & I
Perkasie, PA
fin_insur@ivccrv.com
 
Parts
Herb Wolgemuth
service@ivccrv.com
Craig Freed
service@ivccrv.com
 
Sales
Andy Lapp
andy@ivccrv.com
Dan Keller
dan@ivccrv.com
Dave Keller
dave@ivccrv.com
Dianne Rennig
dianne@ivccrv.com
Jim Davis, Sales
jim@ivccrv.com
Claire Keller
claire@ivccrv.com
 
Service
Wayne Miller, Service Manager
servicemgr@ivccrv.com
Timothy Schnieder, Service Writer
service@ivccrv.com
Bob Cressman
service@ivccrv.com
Dean Fillman
service@ivccrv.com
Bob Glitzer
Ryan Gross
service@ivccrv.com
Bill Key
service@ivccrv.com
Jim Knight
service@ivccrv.com